My journey then til now

My very first entry

This is my very first entry. I don’t really know what to write and I haven’t been able to grasp this whole lj thing. I don’t even know how to add friends and how to search for friends hehe. I did know about lj for quite sometime already but I was busy back then to even create an account. Now, since I don’t have anything to do, I decided to give it a try.


Today is really a stressing day. I am waiting for the results of the board exam I recently took and I’m hoping and praying that I would pass and become a licensed engineer. I tried to relax by watching Detective COnan but my eyes got tired. I wanted to finish the whole dvd but I guess it was impossible. I think its 80+ episodes so its definitely impossible to finish in one day. I’ve been watching starting from 9 am to 5 pm so I decided to stop, go to my room and rest for a bit. But then I can’t relax so I thought about posting an entry for the very first time.

Somehow, I can’t focus on anything but thinking if I did pass or not. I do hope I did because I don’t want to think that all the studying I did would go to waste. Also I don’t want to disappoint my parents and relatives. All of them are thinking that I’d be able to pass the exam but somehow, I can’t really tell… It was a really hard test. Probably the hardest test I took in my entire life. That weekend was so tiring that after the exams all I could think about was “did I answer anything correctly?”

I guess all I can do is wait and hope for the best.

Well that’s about it. I need to explore this LJ for a bit.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

