My journey then til now

Adobe Photoshop

I’m trying to learn Adobe Photoshop today afterall I don’t have anything to do right now so its better to use the time in learning new things. I wanted to “pimp up” (is this the right term?) this LJ so it would look much more pleasing hehe

I’ve been browsing through the net for free online tutorials and I found this site >> http://graphicssoft.about.com/od/photoshop/l/bllps5out.htm

I hope this is a useful site. Actually you may opt to have the lessons sent to you via email. This is a free service and I think it is much better if it’s sent through email so that atleast I would have a personal copy of it whenever I forgot the site ๐Ÿ™‚

The site, I think, also offers different tutorials aside from Adobe Photoshop. Its free anyway so there’s no harm in trying ๐Ÿ˜‰

[OT] I just read in Pieces that L’Arc~en~Ciel Anniversary Live COncert will be shown on WOWOW. DANG!!! We don’t have WOWOW anymore… This is frustrating!!! I hope it would also be shown on NHK but ITS way too impossible. I guess my only option would be to download it if a kind soul would upload it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

