My journey then til now

Amazing Race Asia

I was watching Amazing Race Asia yesterday. I was really disappointed that the 2 Filipino Teams were already out. 😦 It somehow felt that our country didn’t represent well on the race but that was just my opinion.

I was hoping that they would atleast be eliminated on the later part of the race and not being the first 2 teams eliminated. Now, I don’t feel like watching the show because the teams I’m rooting for were both eliminated.

I just can’t believe that they’d be eliminated so soon. They looked really competitive during the pre-race but I guess all the other teams were MORE seriously racing and are more determined to win.

SO SAD 😦

[OT] I’ve just read about what tags were all about but I’m still not sure why I should use it… Is it really needed? after all, my journal doesn’t have that many entries yet… Maybe it’d be useful someday so I guess I’ll just edit all the post for now and try adding tags on it.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

