My journey then til now

Too many tutorials

I remembered I enrolled at an email-based tutorials before.

I actually enrolled at an Adobe Photoshop tutorial, an HTML tutorial and a CSS tutorial. Also, I’m planning to refresh my skills in programming. Now, I haven’t even started any of it! I’m getting more and more lazy as time goes by. I kept on watching a lot of series stacked at our house that I haven’t watched for a long time and it seems like I have no more time on the tutorials I enrolled.

I’m so lazy I’m really angry with myself. I feel like I’m wasting most of my day doing nothing but I can’t help it. Whenever I start doing something, I begin to get bored and start another thing. Jeez I’m such a “ningas-kugon.” I start everything but finish nothing.

There’s definitely something wrong with me. I had to handle this more systematically so that atleast I’d be able to finish something. I might as well re-plan the whole thing and make a schedule for each of it.

I guess that’s it for now. I’ll definitely gonna plan my day! (but not now though hehe I still have to finish a lot of series)

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

