My journey then til now

Ant Infestation part 2

I wasn’t successful vacuuming all the ants inside the laptop. I tried all possible ways (that I know) to eliminate them but I failed so we decided to just send it to a computer repair shop so that they can thoroughly clean the whole thing.

They verified that the ants were already “planning on staying inside” the laptop so they had to do more than just cleaning it. The technician asked me to buy an Electronic cleaning spray which costed more than the cleaning expense. The cleaning expense costed P350 while the spray costed P395. I agreed to buy it so that I would be assured that all the ants would be killed inside.

I think they were all killed for now because I’m using it since this morning and not a single ant can be seen in the vicinity.

I’m so relieved!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

