My journey then til now

Bleak

I feel that my future is very bleak … I wake up every morning waiting for a call that never comes. Sometimes I just want to forget about ever looking for a job but I know I can’t. It would be a shame in my part if I never found a job to think that I graduated from a reputable school and even passed the licensure exam.

I do have some progress though with my job hunting but I don’t feel assured about it. Even though they said that I’m already for a final interview, I still feel unsecured about passing that interview. Probably because of a lot of failed interviews/exams, I already have a low self-confidence about ever getting a job.

I still hope I’d be able to get the job. I have this weird feeling that it is my last chance of ever finding one because all the pending applications I have for other companies never even bothered to contact me.

I wish myself GOOD LUCK AND GOD BLESS!

Comments on: "Bleak" (2)

  1. Don’t worry too much. You’ll do good.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

